We Fall and Get Back Up Again

The past few weeks I’ve been dealing with yet another devastating event in my life. I fell into a feeling of complete emptiness and depression as a result. And now I am determined to get myself through this. I know I can. I’ve been through a lot and I always prevail. But, if anyone is out there listening please know, I need all the support I can get. And I’ll give you my support too. I am under a lot of stress right now and am just trying to take it one day at a time. But, I am longing for the day where I can feel like my normal old self and enjoy life again. There’s really not much I can say at this point, but that’s where I’m at right now. 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

